2019 Sun City Gun Club Membership - 15 June 2019  
  Name Badge Name SC ID # Phone email Date Paid
1 Ahearn, Gene   21616000 626-277-7849 ahearngene@gmail.com 12-Oct-18
2 Allen, Dean   20173000 480-732-0799 deanallen@me.com 13-Feb-19
3 Barr, James   17190000 702-253-7874 jaspbarr1@juno.com 11-Jan-19
4 Ben, Scott   690003 915-472-2585 scott38247@yahoo.com 9-Nov-18
5 Bergeron, Bill   18330000 716-310-6500 wfb776@roadrunner.com 11-Jan-19
6 Bergeron, Francine   18330001 716-310-6500 wfb776@roadrunner.com 11-Jan-19
7 Berry, Michael   14746000 702-232-3284 mnmberry@cox.net 8-Feb-19
8 Beumer, Daniel   21578000 320-248-5599 djbeumer@gmail.com 8-Feb-19
9 Blum, Jerry   8463002 702-360-8821 jerblum2@cox.net 10-May-19
10 Borriello, Christian   21201000 None kazbar@cheerful.com 11-Jan-19
11 Braun, Erik   20841000 608-385-3558 sappermd@gmail.com 13-Feb-19
12 Brukner, Linda   17700000 702-838-1840 sadie03@cox.net 11-Jan-19
13 Callom, Frank   16676003 702-951-7597 fcallom@aol.com 9-Nov-18
14 Carlson, Barbara   13878001 702-304-8026 carlsonba@yahoo.com 31-Dec-18
15 Casey, Richard Dick 18398000 702-656-9010 dickcasey@embarqmail.com 10-May-19
16 Conti, Carl   20620000 702-438-7541 cconti01west@cox.net 8-Feb-19
17 Conti, Elaine   20620001 702-438-7541 efconti48@gmail.com 8-Feb-19
18 Cox, Alice   20106003 530-283-3259 ftlooz@hotmail.com 8-Mar-19
19 Curtis, Laurence   20183000 510-962-0037 lc8080shovel@gmail.com 13-Feb-19
20 Daino, Jerry   16232000 702-493-3341 vegasrtlaird@aol.com 8-Feb-19
21 Daino, Patty   16232001 702-525-4133 scottishmalt4@aol.com 8-Feb-19
22 Decker, Scott   20678000 540-220-5616 rsdecker@hotmail.com 9-Dec-18
23 DeGuzman, Gerald   20228000 808-398-9167 gerald@deguzman.biz 8-Feb-19
24 Delgais, Edward   17933001 702-522-8439 erdelgais@gmail.com 8-Feb-19
25 Duchon, Peter Pete 22683001 702-355-3636 zolibird002@gmail.com 14-Jun-19
26 Dunford, Jim   13878000 702-304-8062 jim@dunford.name 31-Dec-18
27 Ehrens, Wilma   14950001 702-228-8795 wase0922@gmail.com 8-Feb-19
28 Emmit, Tim   21575000 312-235-9068 Temmitt@clarkhill.com 9-Nov-18
29 Engellenner, Bob   22430000 559-312-4323 bob_gellen@yahoo.com 13-Feb-19
30 Ewing, David   22292000 916-521-8182 dave@capricorn360.com 8-Mar-19
31 Fish SR., Thomas M. Tom 22631002 512-660-2886 tomfish41@yahoo.com 11-Jan-19
32 Fleisher, Amber   20302002 702-458-3067 texacoman44@aol.com 9-Nov-18
33 Fleisher, Mervyn   20302001 702-373-5049 texacoman44@aol.com 9-Nov-18
34 Goldstein, Bill   20781000 702-816-5372 hunthud@gsinet.net 8-Feb-19
35 Guevara, Peter A   14268000 412-401-1174 peteraguevara@aol.com 12-Oct-18
36 Harenburg, Bill   22372000 310-619-5629 wharenburg@aol.com 9-Nov-18
37 Harlan, Karen   20183001 510-962-0027 khharlan@gmail.com 13-Feb-19
38 Hayes, Kelly   20598000 206-819-3747 kelsnow@comcast.net 8-Feb-19
39 Hayes, Patrina Trina 20598001 206-909-7447 pbahayes@outlook.com 8-Feb-19
40 Helsper, Scott   15603001 702-408-2757 scotthelsper@hotmail.com 11-Jan-19
41 Hollinger, Philip   10450000 702-256-8576 None 11-Jan-19
42 Jacobson, Scott   19430000 702-462-9835 smjacobson@yamil.com 9-Nov-18
43 Johnson, Grace   283001 702-254-5840 w7bes@cox.net 11-Jan-19
44 Johnson, Ken   283000 702-254-5840 w7bes@cox.net 11-Jan-19
45 Johnson, Ronald Ron 19825001 702-255-7519 uffda133@hotmail.com 8-Feb-19
46 Kaplan, Harry   12171003 805-630-2441 harryk208@gmail.com 12-Oct-18
47 Kauffman, Richard   14431000 702-499-3534 rkauf91041@aol.com 8-Feb-19
48 Kerns, Terry   20678001 702-998-1944 tlkerns@hotmail.com 9-Dec-18
49 Kling, Richard   6653000 702-242-5557 rwklv@cox.net 8-Feb-19
50 Kordic, Frank   13862000 702-228-1832 fkordic@yahoo.com 8-Mar-19
51 Korotkin, Kenneth Ken 10191002 702-360-5344 kenkorotkinlv@gmail.com 13-Feb-19
52 Krumrei, Mary J. Mary 8884001 702-233-1852 None 8-Mar-19
53 Link, Allen   22751001 702-339-8585 espl1@msn.com 13-Feb-19
54 Link, Elisa   22751002 702-339-8585 espl1@msn.com 13-Feb-19
55 Lohmann, Thomas   1797001 702-363-5489 tomlohmann5@yahoo.com 8-Feb-19
56 Madaffari, Mike   20224000 847-464-8082 madman2054@gmail.com 8-Mar-19
57 Manske, Stanley Stan 11724000 702-254-5547 smanskejr@gmail.com 8-Mar-19
58 Mapes, Ken   20810003 951-775-4134 kwmapes@gmail.com 11-Jan-19
59 Mays, Jefferson Jeff 16039002 702-255-6588 jmays53@gmail.com 8-Feb-19
60 McAuliffe, Michael Mike 19518001 818-517-5809 rrnjner@roadrunner.com 12-Apr-19
61 McCarthy, Robert   22762000 661-609-2609 cadac4@me.com 11-Jan-19
62 Merritt, Sandy   22004001 702-254-7615 sandramerritt2122@gmail.com 8-Mar-19
63 Michel, Craig   22553000 415-850-2664 craigamichel@me.com 14-Jun-19
64 Michel, Patricia   22553001 415-271-5555 patriciamichel@me.com 14-Jun-19
65 Miles, Mary   14682001 702-838-3716 mlmlasvegas@yahoo.com 8-Feb-19
66 Miller, Robert   21536000 443-960-2093 rjmiler@aol.com 8-Feb-19
67 Mitchell, James   21732000 815-701-7821 jemat1010@gmail.com 9-Nov-18
68 Mooney, Julia "Moon" 17700001 702-838-1840 vegasmoon@cox.net 11-Jan-19
69 Muench, Bill   12320002 702-645-8534 billinda@cox.net 11-Jan-19
70 Muench, Linda   12320001 702-645-8534 billinda@cox.net 11-Jan-19
71 Murano, Pauline   21092000 626-679-1097 muranop@hotmail.com 11-Jan-19
72 Newton, Robert   2137000 702-834-5564 northead1859@icloud.com 8-Mar-19
73 Nichols, Barbara   9681000 702-360-3489 nicholsbr@embarqmail.com 13-Feb-19
74 Nissen Jr., Paul   22343000 805-890-2706 bblgumman@yahoo.com 8-Feb-19
75 Noble, Helen   18446002 310-713-6356 hcnoble40@gmail.com 13-Feb-19
76 Noche,Emmanuel D. Emmanuel D. 21750000 702-715-2602 emdnoche@yahoo.com 12-Oct-18
77 Orandle, Samuel   12228000 702-324-6998 theshmuel@juno.com 11-Jan-19
78 Otto,Richard   20469000 714-270-8199 raotto5730@gmail.com 12-Oct-18
79 Paczosa, Stan   11451000 702-823-5832 stpaczosa@cox.net 11-Jan-19
80 Palmer, Ted   13615000 702-242-0120 tedp99@gmail.com 8-Mar-19
81 Palubinskas, John   12018002 702-243-3758 johnpals@cox.net 11-Jan-19
82 Pemberton, Julie   21571000 702-647-8511 julie18733@gmail.com 8-Mar-19
83 Pierson, Richard   22201000 509-953-5362 rpierson33@gmail.com 8-Mar-19
84 Pun, Raymond   7574000 702-242-3596 randwpun@aol.com 11-Jan-19
85 Reichel, Ron   11453000 702-592-4207 J3LCM@cox.net 12-Apr-19
86 Richesin, Vicki   13436004 405-999-5875 arazi@centurylink.net 12-Oct-18
87 Richesin, William   13436000 405-999-5875 arazi@centurylink.net 12-Oct-18
88 Roberts, Rick   18360001 818-470-2800 rick.roberts5@gmail.com 12-Apr-19
89 Rowsell, Charles CD 21710001 510-303-0640 cd2u@cox.net 9-Nov-18
90 Rudolph, Cary   1378000 702-869-3303 caryrudolph@cox.net 9-Dec-18
91 Ruffolo, Bob   15927000 702-254-9143 maypen120@cox.net 8-Feb-19
92 Rumbaugh, George   16962000 702-445-8434 grumbaugh2@cox.net 11-Jan-19
93 Rumford, Betty   8803001 702-869-0390 rumford@cox.net 9-Nov-18
94 Rumford, Mert   8803002 702-869-0390 rumford@cox.net 9-Nov-18
95 Rushford, Debi   22096000 702-524-1105 drush7022@gmail.com 13-Feb-19
96 Rutkowski, Georgia   19365001   geodon1192@gmail.com 9-Nov-18
97 Sakaguchi, Allen   18061000 702-331-3390 mvpd5x10@gmail.com 11-Jan-19
98 Schneider, Linda   14422001 702-373-6483 dljackpot@cox.net 8-Mar-19
99 Stanley, Greg   19007000 419-902-3968 gwstanley@bex.net 11-Jan-19
100 Stellabott, Robert Bob 19276000 702-233-9059 xretire760@yahoo.com 10-May-19
101 Stevens, Donna   19595000 305-510-4831 dmstevens55@bellsouth.net 11-Jan-19
102 Stewart, Michael   20629000 417-380-1609 mdstewartaw@gmail.com 13-Feb-19
103 Sudol, Fran   9193001 702-360-5856 jimfransudol@centurylink.net 12-Oct-18
104 Sudol, Jim   9193002 702-360-5856 jimfransudol@centurylink.net 12-Oct-18
105 Tanner, Dawn   21658000 725-605-3693 dhtanner@comcast.net 11-Jan-19
106 Taylor, Jaeling   22079002 408-627-7555 jessytsai@hotmail.com 8-Feb-19
107 Taylor, Richard   22079001 408-627-7555 richtaylor111@hotmail.com 8-Feb-19
108 Vensand, Rolf   18833000 303-807-3137 norsewolf47@msn.com 8-Mar-19
109 Wagner, Fred   9971001 702-243-4316 fawagner@cox.net 8-Mar-19
110 Walker, Deb   17257001 614-946-3336 mizdeebee39@aol.com 13-Feb-19
111 Walsh, Warren   17408002   warwal@sbcGlobal.net 11-Jan-19
112 Weinman, Bert   15938001 702-430-8846 bertmyra@gmail.com 11-Jan-19
113 Wells, Jim   6596001 702-242-9991 jbwells2@gmail.com 12-Apr-19
114 West, Mark   21894001 818-957-7115 thevidiot@gmail.com 12-Oct-18
115 West, William   19768002 702-465-0331 22barrington@gmail.com 8-Feb-19
116 White, Richard   16333000 702-243-2295 rw@richardwhite.us 12-Oct-18
117 Wilsey, Miles   22056000 702-243-6133 mileswilsey@gmail.com 11-Jan-19
118 Wilsey, Rochelle   22056001 702-243-6133 raw5604@gmail.com 11-Jan-19
119 Wolosz, John   20576000 360-606-9215 johnwolosz@yahoo.com 9-Nov-18
120 Woods, Susan   690004 915-472-2585 swsummerville@gmail.com 9-Nov-18
121 Young, Gary   20416 818-424-2195 gbyoung@cox.net 11-Jan-19