2019 Sun City Gun Club Membership - 9 March 2019
  Name SC ID # Phone email
1 Ahearn, Gene   626-277-7849 ahearngene@gmail.com
2 Allen, Dean   480-732-0799 deanallen@me.com
3 Barr, James   702-253-7874 jaspbarr1@juno.com
4 Ben, Scott   915-472-2585 scott38247@yahoo.com
5 Bergeron, Bill   716-310-6500 wfb776@roadrunner.com
6 Bergeron, Francine   716-310-6500 wfb776@roadrunner.com
7 Berry, Michael   702-232-3284 mnmberry@cox.net
8 Beumer, Daniel   320-248-5599 djbeumer@gmail.com
9 Borriello, Christian   None kazbar@cheerful.com
10 Braun, Erik   608-385-3558 sappermd@gmail.com
11 Brukner, Linda   702-838-1840 sadie03@cox.net
12 Callom, Frank   702-951-7597 fcallom@aol.com
13 Carlson, Barbara   702-304-8026 carlsonba@yahoo.com
14 Conti, Carl   702-438-7541 cconti01west@cox.net
15 Conti, Elaine   702-438-7541 efconti48@gmail.com
16 Cox, Alice   530-283-3259 ftlooz@hotmail.com
17 Curtis, Laurence   510-962-0037 lc8080shovel@gmail.com
18 Daino, Jerry   702-493-3341 vegasrtlaird@aol.com
19 Daino, Patty   702-525-4133 scottishmalt4@aol.com
20 Decker, Scott   540-220-5616 rsdecker@hotmail.com
21 DeGuzman, Gerald   808-398-9167 gerald@deguzman.biz
22 Delgais, Edward   702-522-8439 erdelgais@gmail.com
23 Dunford, Jim   702-304-8062 jim@dunford.name
24 Ehrens, Wilma   702-228-8795 wase0922@gmail.com
25 Emmit, Tim   312-235-9068 Temmitt@clarkhill.com
26 Engellenner, Bob PENDING 559-312-4323 bob_gellen@yahoo.com
27 Ewing, David   916-521-8182 dave@capricorn360.com
28 Fish SR., Thomas M.   512-660-2886 tomfish41@yahoo.com
29 Fleisher, Amber   702-458-3067 texacoman44@aol.com
30 Fleisher, Mervyn   702-373-5049 texacoman44@aol.com
31 Goldstein, Bill   702-816-5372 hunthud@gsinet.net
32 Guevara, Peter A   412-401-1174 peteraguevara@aol.com
33 Harenburg, Bill   310-619-5629 wharenburg@aol.com
34 Harlan, Karen   510-962-0027 khharlan@gmail.com
35 Hayes, Kelly   206-819-3747 kelsnow@comcast.net
36 Hayes, Patrina   206-909-7447 pbahayes@outlook.com
37 Helsper, Scott   702-408-2757 scotthelsper@hotmail.com
38 Hollinger, Philip   702-256-8576 None
39 Jacobson, Scott   702-462-9835 smjacobson@yamil.com
40 Johnson, Grace   702-254-5840 w7bes@cox.net
41 Johnson, Ken   702-254-5840 w7bes@cox.net
42 Johnson, Ronald   702-255-7519 uffda133@aol.com
43 Kaplan, Harry   805-630-2441 harryk208@gmail.com
44 Kauffman, Richard   702-499-3534 rkauf91041@aol.com
45 Kerns, Terry   702-998-1944 tlkerns@hotmail.com
46 Kling, Richard   702-242-5557 rwklv@cox.net
47 Kordic, Frank   702-228-1832 fkordic@yahoo.com
48 Korotkin, Kenneth   702-360-5344 kenkorotkinlv@gmail.com
49 Krumrei, Mary J.   702-233-1852 None
50 Link, Allen PENDING 702-339-8585  
51 Link, Elisa   702-339-8585 espl1@msn.com
52 Lohmann, Thomas   702-363-5489 tomlohmann5@yahoo.com
53 Madaffari, Mike   847-464-8082 madman2054@gmail.com
54 Manske, Stanley   702-254-5547 smanskejr@gmail.com
55 Mapes, Ken   951-775-4134 kwmapes@gmail.com
56 Mays, Jefferson   702-255-6588 jmays53@gmail.com
57 McCarthy, Robert   661-609-2609 cadac4@me.com
58 Merritt, Sandy   702-254-7615 sandramerritt2122@gmail.com
59 Miles, Mary   702-838-3716 mlmlasvegas@yahoo.com
60 Miller, Robert   443-960-2093 rjmiler@aol.com
61 Mitchell, James   815-701-7821 jemat1010@gmail.com
62 Mooney, Julia   702-838-1840 vegasmoon@cox.net
63 Muench, Bill   702-645-8534 billinda@cox.net
64 Muench, Linda   702-645-8534 billinda@cox.net
65 Murano, Pauline   626-679-1097 muranop@hotmail.com
66 Newton, Robert   702-834-5564 northead1859@icloud.com
67 Nichols, Barbara   702-360-3489 nicholsbr@embarqmail.com
68 Nissen Jr., Paul   805-890-2706 bblgumman@yahoo.com
69 Noble, Helen   310-713-6356 hcnoble40@gmail.com
70 Noche,Emmanuel D.   702-715-2602 emdnoche@yahoo.com
71 Orandale, Samuel   702-324-6998 theshmuel@juno.com
72 Otto,Richard   714-270-8199 raotto5730@gmail.com
73 Paczosa, Stan   702-823-5832 stpaczosa@cox.net
74 Palmer, Ted   702-242-0120 tedp99@gmail.com
75 Palubinskas, John   702-243-3758 johnpals@cox.net
76 Pemberton, Julie   702-647-8511 julie18733@gmail.com
77 Pierson, Richard   509-953-5362 rpierson33@gmail.com
78 Pun, Raymond   702-242-3596 randwpun@aol.com
79 Richesin, Vicki   405-999-5875 arazi@centurylink.net
80 Richesin, William   405-999-5875 arazi@centurylink.net
81 Rowsell, Charles   510-303-0640 cd2u@cox.net
82 Rudolph, Cary   702-869-3303 caryrudolph@cox.net
83 Ruffolo, Bob   702-254-9143 maypen120@cox.net
84 Rumbaugh, George   702-445-8434 grumbaugh2@cox.net
85 Rumford, Betty   702-869-0390 rumford@cox.net
86 Rumford, Mert   702-869-0390 rumford@cox.net
87 Rushford, Debi   702-524-1105 drush7022@gmail.com
88 Rutkowski, Georgia     geodon1192@gmail.com
89 Sakaguchi, Allen   702-331-3390 mvpd5x10@gmail.com
90 Schneider, Linda   702-373-6483 dljackpot@cox.net
91 Stanley, Greg   419-902-3968 gwstanley@bex.net
92 Stevens, Donna   305-510-4831 dmstevens55@bellsouth.net
93 Stewart, Michael   417-380-1609 mdstewartaw@gmail.com
94 Sudol, Fran   702-360-5856 jimfransudol@centurylink.net
95 Sudol, Jim   702-360-5856 jimfransudol@centurylink.net
96 Tanner, Dawn   725-605-3693 dhtanner@comcast.net
97 Taylor, Jaeling   408-627-7555 jessyesai@hotmail.com
98 Taylor, Richard   408-627-7555 richtaylor111@hotmail.com
99 Vensand, Rolf   303-807-3137 norsewolf47@msn.com
100 Wagner, Fred   702-243-4316 fwagner@cox.net
101 Walker, Deb   614-946-3336 mizdeebee39@aol.com
102 Walsh, Warren     warwal@sbcGlobal.net
103 Weinman, Bert   702-430-8846 bertmyra@gmail.com
104 West, Mark   818-957-7115 thevidiot@gmail.com
105 West, William   702-465-0331 22barrington@gmail.com
106 White, Richard   702-243-2295 rw@richardwhite.us
107 Wilsey, Miles   702-243-6133 mileswilsey@gmail.com
108 Wilsey, Rochelle   702-243-6133 raw5604@gmail.com
109 Wolosz, John   360-606-9215 johnwolosz@yahoo.com
110 Woods, Susan   915-472-2585 swsummerville@gmail.com
111 Young, Gary   818-424-2195 gbyoung@cox.net